BBNaija 2020: Organizers reveal names of 30 voters who received N1m every

Organizers of Large Brother Naija have revealed the names of the 30 voters who received a million Naira every for predicting Laycon because the winner of this season’s present.

The organizers had introduced that 30 viewers would obtain One Million Naira every for predicting appropriately who the winner of the lockdown version could be.

Nonetheless, after the presentation of the 85 million Naira prize to the winner, a raffle draw was carried out to select the winners of the 30 million Naira additional prize.

Read Also :  Governors discussion board condemns assault on Gov Zulum's convoy

The viewers are additionally adviced to go to all Large Brother platforms to verify if their names have been listed among the many fortunate winners.

See the names of the fortunate winners beneath…

Gbenga kareem

Benjamin Runsewe

Josiah Udoka

Read Also :  Three issues we're enthusiastic about as Maltina launches two new flavours - pineapple and vanilla

Binta Adaku

Aladeaanmi Foluke

Abdullah’ Maliki

Olutotimi joel

Chinedu Agusi Obo

Godwin Godwin

Chinedu Okafor

Gideon Olusola Adeyemo

Ilevbare stanley

Emmanuel odion

Chwukwu Oguru chinedu

Peter Oputa

Olalekan solomon

Mrs Onyekachi Amamfo

BabaJide Afeni

odudu Patiee

Temitayo Faradoye

Olakunle Okewumi

Efosa Osazuwa

Agbamudia Collins

Akinshina Tiwo

Damilola Oladiran

Ogbemi Friday

Olaotan Aribisola

Obukhwo Oti

Tiamoya Olanrewaju

See image beneath:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.