Buhari swears in new Everlasting Secretaries

President Muhmmadu Buhari on Wednesday swore in 4 newly appointed federal Everlasting Secretaries on the Council Chamber of the State Home, Abuja.

The Information Company of Nigeria (NAN) stories that the swearing-in was held shortly earlier than the graduation of the weekly digital Federal Government Council (FEC) assembly.

Read Also :  Man lures ex-girlfriend he impregnated, sells her twins for N150,000

The everlasting secretaries embrace Mr James Sule from Kaduna State; Mr Ismaila Abubakar from Kebbi State; Mrs Ibiene Patricia Roberts from Rivers State and Mr Shehu Aliyu Shinkafi from Zamfara State.

NAN stories that those that joined the president for the Council assembly on the chamber embrace the Vice-President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo; Secretary to the Authorities of the Federation (SGF), Mr Boss Mustapha; Chief of Employees to the President, Prof. Ibrahim Gambari and the Nationwide Safety Adviser (NSA), Retired Maj.- Gen. Babagana Monguno.

Read Also :  Kwara by-election: Tribunal sacks APC lawmaker

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.