Full record of winners from UEFA Finest Awards

The UEFA Finest Awards was on Thursday night held in Geneva, Switzerland.

Robert Lewandowski, Manuel Neuer and Sara Bouhaddi are a few of the winners who emerged on the occasion.

Lewandowski beat Kevin De Bruyne and Manuel Neuer to win the boys’s prize.

Read Also :  Lyon take closing resolution on promoting Aouar to Arsenal

Pernille More durable gained the ladies’s award.

Here’s a full record of UEFA Finest Awards

Finest Males’s participant: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Finest Ladies’s participant: Pernille More durable (Chelsea)

Finest Males’s Coach: Hansi Flick (Bayern Munich)

Finest Ladies’s coach: Jean-Luc Vasseur (Lyon)

Read Also :  US: Joe Biden reacts to Donald Trump's COVID-19 standing

Finest Ladies’s goalkeeper: Sarah Bouhaddi (Lyon)

Finest Males’s Finest Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)

Finest Males’s defender: Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)

Finest Males’s midfielder: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester Metropolis)

Finest Males’s ahead: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.