UEFA pronounces remaining three-man shortlist for Males’s Participant of the 12 months [Full list]

UEFA, on Wednesday, introduced their remaining three-man shortlist for the Males’s Participant of the 12 months award.

They’re Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester Metropolis and Belgium), Robert Lewandowski (Poland and Bayern Munich) and Manuel Neuer (Germany and Bayern Munich).

One of many three shall be named UEFA Males’s Participant of the 12 months.

Read Also :  Carabao Cup: Havertz speaks on scoring hat-trick in Chelsea's 6-Zero win over Barnsley

The winner shall be confirmed in the course of the 2020-2021 UEFA Champions League draw ceremony in Nyon on 1 October.

Different gamers who made the highest ten record embrace

4. Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 53 votes

Read Also :  Barcelona agree on €25m deal for Ajax defender

5. Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain) 53 votes

6. Thomas Müller (Bayern) 41 votes

7. Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain) 39 votes

8. Thiago Alcántara (Bayern) 27 votes

9. Joshua Kimmich (Bayern) 26 votes

10. Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus) 25 votes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.